top of page

Class of 2022 Profile: Madison Manning

by Garrison Wester


 

Madison Manning has been a member of the Greenfield family since kindergarten. She will be dearly missed as she has been such a role model to everyone.

Maddison has had two classes that really had an impact on her life, and those were Art in her freshman and sophomore year and AP Psych. The teacher of her art classes made her realize the importance of it and made her fall in love with art. AP Psych helped Maddison decide that she was going to go into the field of psychology.

Madison is a great example of what it means to be a Greenfield Knight, and she hopes she left a great impact on the school. The impact and legacy that Maddison hopes she has left is this, “I would say my legacy has been that I was always honest and accept people the way they were. I think it’s easy for people to open up to me because I show that it’s okay to be how you are. I was also the 'mom friend' who really liked opossums.”

Maddison seems to have a plan for her future, and this is what she had to say: “I will be attending the College of Charleston in fall of this year. I will be majoring in psychology and hopefully minoring in either a language or art history. I plan on getting my master's in criminal justice in hopes of being a forensic psychologist and working for the FBI. I want to be in the FBI because it combines my passion of helping others and psychology.”

To conclude, it is clear that Maddison has left a great mark on Greenfield and she has a very bright future ahead of her.

Below: Madison Manning, Class of 2022. Photo courtesy of Madison Manning.



Recent Posts

See All

Macy's closes 150 stores

by Connor Daniel If you are a shopper, you may have heard about Macy’s stores getting shut down. Across the country, over 150 stores...

Boy's basketball falls short

by Ethan Carraway It was a wild ride for the Greenfield boy’s basketball team, as they closed out their season with a devastating loss...

Comentarios


bottom of page